Skip to content

News

Published company news and developments, with original sources and dates.

Updated from source

Funding RSS ↗
Clear
DateHeadlineCategoryAmountSource
Sep 18, 2025AI Lifang raises RMB 1 million in seed financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, AI Lifang completed seed financing, raising RMB 1 million.—RMB 1M—
Sep 18, 2025Factorial exceeds USD 100 million ARR, serves more than 14 thousand customers in EuropeOn 2025/9/18, Factorial’s official website reported that the Spanish HR SaaS company had reached USD 100 million ARR ahead of schedule, serving more than 14 thousand customers in 10 European countries and adding more than 500 staff in 2025. It did not disclose its latest funding or valuation.——factorialhr.com ↗
Sep 18, 2025Inspiren raises USD 300 million in Series B financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Inspiren completed Series B financing, raising USD 300 million.—$300M—
Sep 18, 2025Juicebox raises USD 20 million in Series A financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Juicebox completed Series A financing, raising USD 20 million.—$20M—
Sep 18, 2025Notion exceeds USD 500 million annual revenue at USD 1 billion valuation, with USD 330 million total funding and approximately 1,000 employeesOn 2025/9/18, CNBC reported that US productivity software company Notion had exceeded USD 500 million in annual revenue at a valuation of approximately USD 1 billion, with USD 330 million in total funding and approximately 1,000 team members. Co-founded by Akshay Kothari, Ivan Zhao and Simon Last, its new AI agents drove rapid revenue growth.——cnbc.com ↗
Sep 18, 2025Orbio raises EUR 6.42 million in seed financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Orbio completed seed financing, raising EUR 6.42 million.—€6.42M—
Sep 18, 2025SiFli completes equity financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, SiFli completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 18, 2025Speak’s Japan ARR grows approximately 10 times in two years; amount undisclosedAccording to founder Connor Zwick’s original post, Speak’s ARR in Japan grew approximately 10 times over the past two years, without disclosing a revenue amount. This was not the company-wide ARR growth rate.——linkedin.com ↗
Sep 18, 2025Teable raises millions of USD in angel financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Teable completed angel financing, raising millions of USD.—Millions of US dollars—
Sep 18, 2025Theseustech completes equity financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Theseustech completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 18, 2025Valence completes USD 6 million Series B financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Valence completed USD 6 million Series B financing—$6M—
Sep 18, 2025Yuandianzhonggou completes equity financingOn 2025-9-18, according to Xiniu Data, Yuandianzhonggou completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 17, 2025Inspiren raises USD 400 million in Series B financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Inspiren completed Series B financing, raising USD 400 million.—$400M—
Sep 17, 2025Maimai Technology raises RMB 100 million in Pre-Series A financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Maimai Technology completed Pre-Series A financing, raising RMB 100 million.—RMB 100M—
Sep 17, 2025Orbio completes seed financing of EUR 6.43 millionOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Orbio completed seed financing of EUR 6.43 million—€6.43M—
Sep 17, 2025Raised $60M valued at $550MOn 2025/9/17, according to CodeRabbit, CodeRabbit reported a revenue growth signal in the AI Coding sector.——coderabbit.ai ↗
Sep 17, 2025Sandwich Lab raises USD 1 million in equity financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Sandwich Lab completed equity financing, raising USD 1 million.—$1M—
Sep 17, 2025Souya completes equity financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Souya completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 17, 2025STONEHENGE completes equity financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, STONEHENGE completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 17, 2025Symbal reaches USD 4.4 million in ARROn 2025/9/17, X reported that US company Symbal reached USD 4.4 million in annual recurring revenue. The company did not disclose its funding round, investors, or valuation.——x.com ↗
Sep 17, 2025Yizhe AI completes equity financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Yizhe AI completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 17, 2025Zhiziyinqing completes equity financingOn 2025-9-17, according to Xiniu Data, Zhiziyinqing completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—
Sep 16, 2025Alia reaches USD 5 million in ARROn 2025/9/16, X reported that US company Alia reached USD 5 million in annual recurring revenue. It did not disclose its funding round, investors, or valuation.——x.com ↗
Sep 16, 2025Autoagents completes equity financingOn 2025-9-16, according to Xiniu Data, Autoagents completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount.—Undisclosed—

Briefs are translated from published source records. An amount is shown only when the source record includes one. Methodology