Funding feed
Published, verified funding rounds from the English database. Open a row for the recorded evidence, investors, and source links. Proposed and unconfirmed rounds stay off this feed.
Updated from source
| Company | Round | Amount | Lead | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $112M | Aware Super | No source link | |
Evidence Harrison.ai completes Series C financing of USD 112 millionOn 2025-1-29, according to Xiniu Data, Harrison.ai completed Series C financing of USD 112 million Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Series A | $15M | Bison Ventures | No source link | |
Evidence Bonsai Robotics raises USD 15 million in Series A financingOn 2025-1-29, according to Xiniu Data, Bonsai Robotics completes USD 15 million Series A financing. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Series A | $25M | Khosla Ventures | No source link | |
Evidence Atomicwork completes Series A financing of USD 25 millionOn 2025-1-28, according to Xiniu Data, Atomicwork completed Series A financing of USD 25 million Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Funding round | not stated | Cointelegraph | 1 source | |
Evidence Bluwhale discloses USD 100 million in cumulative mixed funding and commitments, including a USD 75 million token purchase commitmentBluwhale disclosed USD 100 million in cumulative funding and commitments, including a USD 75 million token purchase commitment, government grants, node sales, and previous funding. The amount must not be treated as a single completed USD 100 million equity investment. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||||
| Series A | $50M | Asabys Partners | No source link | |
Evidence Quibim raises USD 50 million in Series A financingOn 2025-1-28, according to Xiniu Data, Quibim completed Series A financing, raising USD 50 million. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Seed | $2.7M | not stated | No source link | |
Evidence Haptikos raises USD 2.7 million in seed financingOn 2025-1-28, according to Xiniu Data, Haptikos completed seed financing, raising USD 2.7 million. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
未披露 | ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Yufu Capital | No source link | |
Evidence YongCloud completes strategic financingOn February 2025, YongCloud completes strategic financing reported that (1, 28). Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | $3.5M | D11-Labs | No source link | |
Evidence Pell Network raises USD 3.5 million in strategic financingOn 2025-1-28, according to Xiniu Data, Pell Network completed strategic financing, raising USD 3.5 million. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Series B | $40M | Threshold Ventures | No source link | |
Evidence VideaHealth raises USD 40 million in Series B financingOn 2025-1-28, according to Xiniu Data, Videa completed Series B financing, raising USD 40 million. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Zhuhai Ke Venture Capital | No source link | |
Evidence AutoArk completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-27, according to Xiniu Data, Ark Without Borders completes strategic investment financing. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| IPO | Undisclosed | not stated | No source link | |
Evidence Weizhuozhiyuan completes an IPOOn 2025-1-27, according to Xiniu Data, Weizhuozhiyuan completed an IPO, raising an undisclosed amount. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
未披露 | ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Linxin Investment | No source link | |
Evidence SPECU completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-27, according to Xiniu Data, SPECU completed strategic financing, raising an undisclosed amount. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Shuimuqinghuaxiaoyouzhongzi Fund | No source link | |
Evidence CoresHub completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-27, according to Xiniu Data, CoresHub completed strategic financing, raising an undisclosed amount. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | $260M | not stated | No source link | |
Evidence Neko Health raises USD 260 million in strategic financingOn 2025-1-26, according to Xiniu Data, Neko Health completes USD 260 million strategic investment financing. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
未披露 | ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Jiadaosiren Capital | No source link | |
Evidence Maitexin completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-26, according to Xiniu Data, Maitexin completed strategic financing, raising an undisclosed amount. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Pudong Venture Capital | No source link | |
Evidence Huayuanjisuan completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-26, according to Xiniu Data, Huayuanjisuan completed strategic financing, raising an undisclosed amount. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Quzhougongye Holdings Group | No source link | |
Evidence Zhunerfanyi completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-26, according to Xiniu Data, Zhunerfanyi completed strategic financing, raising an undisclosed amount. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Strategic | Undisclosed | Zhongguancunkexuechenggongsi | No source link | |
Evidence DP Technology completes strategic financingOn 2025-1-25, according to Xiniu Data, Shenzhen Technology completed strategic investment and financing. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Series C | $60M | Transformation Capital | No source link | |
Evidence Rad AI raises USD 60 million in Series C financingOn 2025-1-25, according to Xiniu Data, Rad AI completed Series C financing, raising USD 60 million. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
| Series C | $250M | ICONIQ Growth | No source link | |
Evidence Eleven Labs raises USD 250 million in Series C financingOn 2025-1-25, according to Xiniu Data, Eleven Labs completed Series C financing, raising USD 250 million. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| ||||
An evidence sentence is shown when the source item records one. Otherwise the English text is a translated brief, not a quotation. Social discussion does not decide what is published. Methodology