Overview
Serverless CI/CD infrastructure providing ultra-fast runners to accelerate GitHub Actions workflows.
Funding
Amounts as reported; USD estimates shown only when they matchListed 4 funding records. Latest funding: $45M (Series B), Aug 14, 2026. Total raised (as reported): $13.5M, as of Feb 28, 2026.
1 listed record lack a clear date or positive USD estimate for the chart.
| Date | Amount | Investors | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 14, 2026 | $45M · Series B | Y Combinator, 红杉资本印度, 谷歌风投 | No source link |
Evidence Blacksmith Software completes Series B financingOn 2026-08-14, according to Xiniu Data, Blacksmith Software completed Series B financing, raising USD 45 million. Investors were Hongshan Capital Yindu, YC, Gugefengtou. The company is a U.S. AI code testing services provider. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| |||
| Aug 12, 2026 | $45M · Series B | Peak XV Partners | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith raises USD 45 million in Series B funding at a USD 550 million valuationOn 2026/8/12, Blacksmith disclosed that the US CI infrastructure company Blacksmith raised USD 45 million in Series B funding at a USD 550 million valuation, led by Peak XV with continued participation from YC and GV. The round actually closed in 2026/3. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
| Feb 28, 2026 | — | Google Ventures, Peak XV Partners | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches approximately USD 10 million ARR within two yearsOn 2026/2/28, Ashby reported that CI infrastructure company Blacksmith had reached approximately USD 10 million ARR within two years, served more than 3,000 businesses and raised USD 13.5 million in total. It operates its own network of bare-metal machines. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
| Sep 19, 2025 | $10M · Series A | Google Ventures | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith raises USD 10 million Series AOn 2025/9/19, X reported that US company Blacksmith had raised USD 10 million in Series A funding. It did not disclose investors, valuation or revenue, nor did it detail its business focus. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
Select ▸ on a row to see its source brief and links.
Valuation
Amounts as reported; USD estimates shown only when they matchListed 5 valuation records. Latest valuation: $550M (Series B), Aug 12, 2026.
4 listed records lack a clear date or positive USD estimate for the chart.
| Date | Amount | Investors | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 18, 2026 | — | 1 source Source ↗ | |
Evidence Blacksmith’s valuation jumps almost 10x in less than a yearOn 2026/8/18, TechCrunch reported that Blacksmith, a US CI infrastructure company, increased its valuation almost 10 times in less than a year. The company is a CI infrastructure team. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
| Aug 14, 2026 | — · Series B | Y Combinator, 红杉资本印度, 谷歌风投 | No source link |
Evidence Blacksmith Software completes Series B financingOn 2026-08-14, according to Xiniu Data, Blacksmith Software completed Series B financing, raising USD 45 million. Investors were Hongshan Capital Yindu, YC, Gugefengtou. The company is a U.S. AI code testing services provider. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 0
| |||
| Aug 12, 2026 | $550M · Series B | Peak XV Partners | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith raises USD 45 million in Series B funding at a USD 550 million valuationOn 2026/8/12, Blacksmith disclosed that the US CI infrastructure company Blacksmith raised USD 45 million in Series B funding at a USD 550 million valuation, led by Peak XV with continued participation from YC and GV. The round actually closed in 2026/3. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
| Feb 28, 2026 | — | Google Ventures, Peak XV Partners | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches approximately USD 10 million ARR within two yearsOn 2026/2/28, Ashby reported that CI infrastructure company Blacksmith had reached approximately USD 10 million ARR within two years, served more than 3,000 businesses and raised USD 13.5 million in total. It operates its own network of bare-metal machines. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
| Sep 19, 2025 | — · Series A | Google Ventures | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith raises USD 10 million Series AOn 2025/9/19, X reported that US company Blacksmith had raised USD 10 million in Series A funding. It did not disclose investors, valuation or revenue, nor did it detail its business focus. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| |||
Select ▸ on a row to see its source brief and links.
Revenue
Amounts as reported; USD estimates shown only when they matchListed 7 revenue records. Latest revenue: $50M (ARR), Aug 9, 2026.
| Revenue date | Amount | Sources |
|---|---|---|
| Aug 9, 2026 | $50M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence This week’s 5 fastest-growing companies (2026/8/9)On 2026/8/9, ARR Club reported that US CI infrastructure company Blacksmith had reached USD 50 million ARR. The company is a CI infrastructure team. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
| Aug 2, 2026 | $50M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches USD 50 million ARR within two and a half years, serves more than 5000 customers, focuses on CI infrastructure and next-generation AI developmentOn 2026/8/2, LinkedIn reported that US CI infrastructure company Blacksmith had reached USD 50 million ARR within two and a half years, serving more than 5000 customers and focusing on CI infrastructure and next-generation AI development. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
| Mar 1, 2026 | $10M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches USD 10 million in ARROn 2026/3/1, Ashby reported that Blacksmith disclosed annual recurring revenue (ARR) of USD 10 million in the Cloud Infrastructure sector. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
| Feb 28, 2026 | ~$10M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches approximately USD 10 million ARR within two yearsOn 2026/2/28, Ashby reported that CI infrastructure company Blacksmith had reached approximately USD 10 million ARR within two years, served more than 3,000 businesses and raised USD 13.5 million in total. It operates its own network of bare-metal machines. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
| Nov 13, 2025 | $7M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches USD 7 million in ARROn 2025/11/13, LinkedIn reported that US company Blacksmith reached USD 7 million in annual recurring revenue. It did not disclose its funding round, investors, or valuation. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
| Jul 16, 2025 | $3M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches USD 3 million ARROn 2025/7/16, LinkedIn reported that cloud infrastructure platform Blacksmith had disclosed USD 3 million in annual recurring revenue, growing twofold over the past four months. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
| Mar 10, 2025 | $1M (ARR) | 1 source Source ↗ |
Evidence Blacksmith reaches USD 1 million ARROn 2025/3/10, ARR Club reported that US cloud infrastructure platform Blacksmith had disclosed USD 1 million in annual recurring revenue. It provides managed cloud infrastructure and elastic computing for developers. Translated source brief, not a quotation. Check the original before citing. Sources · 1
| ||
Select ▸ on a row to see its source brief and links.
Team, products & investors
Explore
More Middleware companies
Sources · 0Sources & provenance
English text is maintained separately from the original record. Consult the original source before citing a fact.
No source links are available for this profile.
Original source text
Names may use phonetic renderings when no English name is supplied. The original wording is retained below.
Serverless CI/CD infrastructure providing ultra-fast runners to accelerate GitHub Actions workflows Serverless CI/CD infrastructure providing ultra-fast runners to accelerate GitHub Actions workflows.