Skip to content
NEWSROOM

News

Published company news and developments, with original sources and dates.

Updated from source

Funding RSS ↗
Clear
DateHeadlineCategoryAmountSource
Apr 20, 2026Zapier reaches USD 420 million ARR at USD 5 billion valuationOn 2026/4/20, Crowdcube reported that automation platform Zapier had USD 420 million first-quarter ARR at approximately USD 5 billion valuation, processing 3.1 billion tasks monthly. It was profitable with cumulative funding of just USD 2.68 million.——crowdcube.com ↗
Apr 20, 2026Zhibai Intelligence raises an undisclosed amount in equity financingOn 2026-4-20, according to Xiniu Data, Zhibai Intelligence completed equity financing, raising an undisclosed amount. Investors were Hunan Shengdaxuesheng Venture Capital Fund Partnership (Limited Partnership).—Undisclosed—
Apr 20, 2026Zibianliang Robotics raises RMB 2 billion in Series B financingOn 2026-04-20, according to Xiniu Data, Zibianliang Robotics completed Series B financing, raising RMB 2 billion. Investors were co-lead investor Xiaomi Technology, co-lead investor Hongshan China, Shanghai Shangqichuangyuan Venture Capital Partnership (Limited Partnership), Wuxi Qinfengxinyi Consulting Partnership (Limited Partnership) and others. The company is a developer of general-purpose embodied intelligence large models.—RMB 2B—
Apr 19, 2026AHOY exceeds USD 100 million in ARR after growing 330 times in five yearsOn 2026/4/19, PR Newswire reported that AHOY, a UAE real-world AI company, grew 330 times in five years, exceeded USD 100 million in ARR, and maintained a positive operating profit. It was planning growth-stage funding.——prnewswire.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Assent grows ARR from USD 10 million to over USD 100 millionOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that Canadian supply chain compliance platform Assent grew from USD 10 million in ARR to well over USD 100 million, exceeding USD 100 million on a lower-bound basis, with USD 150 million as its next target. The company did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Coral doubles ARR in one monthOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that Lightspeed-backed medical AI company Coral had doubled ARR over the past month and was expanding its sales team in New York. It did not disclose a specific amount or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Duckie reaches USD 1 million ARR four months after pivotOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that customer service AI company Duckie had pivoted from basic RAG chatbots to agent systems and grown ARR from 40 thousand to USD 1 million in four months. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Eat Ping reaches USD 3.1 million in ARR in 13 monthsOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that Eat Ping, founded by Nick Singh, reached USD 3.1 million in ARR in 13 months, having accepted only angel investment and relied on founder-led marketing. It did not disclose its valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Fronted ARR grows 4 times in eight monthsOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that Norwegian recruitment platform Fronted transitioned from founder-led sales to a professional sales team, with ARR growth of 4 times in eight months. The company did not disclose a specific amount or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Mercura reaches USD 2 million ARR in under 12 months and becomes profitableOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that Dutch sales AI company Mercura had reached USD 2 million ARR in under 12 months without a sales team and was already profitable. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026MoonBundles doubles ARR to USD 500 thousand in four monthsOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that French Shopify app MoonBundles had grown ARR from 250 thousand to USD 500 thousand in four months, with a team of 6 and 29% growth in the latest 30 days. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Vibe.co reaches USD 227 million ARR, up 264% year over yearOn 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that television advertising platform Vibe.co had USD 227 million first-quarter ARR, growing 264% year over year and 38% quarter over quarter. AI shortened development cycles by a factor of 4. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 19, 2026Warp enterprise ARR grows more than 500% since the fourth quarter of 2025On 2026/4/19, LinkedIn reported that developer tool Warp had seen enterprise demand accelerate after launching Oz. Enterprise ARR grew more than 500% from the fourth quarter of 2025, without disclosure of a specific amount. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 18, 2026Chalkie AcquiredOn 2026/4/18, Xiniu Data reported that Chalkie was acquired. The investor was OpenAI. The company provides AI education technology services in the UK.—Undisclosed—
Apr 18, 2026Cherry Studio completes seed financing of several million US dollarsOn 2026/4/18, Xiniu Data reported that Cherry Studio completed seed financing of several million US dollars. Investors were Wuyuan Capital and Guanghe Venture Capital. The company develops a cross-platform, multi-model AI desktop client.—Millions of US dollars—
Apr 18, 2026Cursor reaches USD 2 billion in ARR and plans to raise nearly USD 2 billionOn 2026/4/18, TechCrunch reported that AI coding company Cursor had reached USD 2 billion in ARR and was discussing nearly USD 2 billion in funding at a proposed pre-money valuation of USD 50 billion. The funding had not yet been completed.——techcrunch.com ↗
Apr 18, 2026Loop grows revenue 10 times, raises USD 95 million Series COn 2026/4/18, LinkedIn reported that logistics payment platform Loop had raised USD 95 million in Series C funding, growing revenue 10 times in the past year. Total funding reached USD 210 million after the round, serving more than 300 businesses. It did not disclose valuation.—$95Mlinkedin.com ↗
Apr 18, 2026Payflow exceeds USD 9 million in ARR with positive cash flowOn 2026/4/18, LinkedIn reported that Spanish fintech company Payflow exceeded USD 9 million in ARR, with a 30% EBITDA margin and positive first-quarter cash flow. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 18, 2026Ramp has approximately USD 1.4 billion ARR this quarter, USD 32 billion valuationOn 2026/4/18, Business Insider reported that enterprise payment platform Ramp had approximately USD 1.4 billion ARR in the current quarter, with customer numbers growing approximately 70% year over year. Valuation rose to USD 32 billion following three funding rounds in 2025.——businessinsider.com ↗
Apr 18, 2026TextQL revenue grows 9 times year over year with NDR above 300%On 2026/4/18, X reported that data analytics platform TextQL grew revenue 9 times year over year, secured six-figure contracts for six consecutive weeks, and had net revenue retention above 300%. It did not disclose funding or valuation.——x.com ↗
Apr 18, 2026Wealth.com raises USD 65 million in Series B financingOn 2026-4-18, according to Xiniu Data, Wealth.com completed Series B financing, raising USD 65 million. Investors were Titanium Ventures, Pruven Capital, The K Fund, Dynasty Financial Partners and others.—$65M—
Apr 18, 2026Zenskar grows revenue 5 times and raises USD 15 million in Series A fundingOn 2026/4/18, X reported that AI billing platform Zenskar raised USD 15 million in Series A funding, co-led by Susquehanna and other investors, with revenue growing 5 times over the past year. It did not disclose its valuation.—$15Mx.com ↗
Apr 17, 2026Airwallex reaches USD 1.3 billion ARR at USD 8 billion valuationOn 2026/4/17, LinkedIn reported that Australian cross-border payment platform Airwallex had grown ARR 85% year over year to USD 1.3 billion at a USD 8 billion valuation, with nearly 90 financial licenses and more than 46 thousand US customers.——linkedin.com ↗
Apr 17, 2026Allica Bank reports GBP 371 million in total 2025 revenue at a USD 1.2 billion valuationOn 2026/4/17, LinkedIn reported that UK commercial bank Allica Bank generated GBP 371 million in total revenue and GBP 44 million in pretax profit in 2025, completed Series D funding, and was valued at approximately USD 1.2 billion.——linkedin.com ↗

Briefs are translated from published source records. An amount is shown only when the source record includes one. Methodology